< Home

my girls are killing me

this will be ... hm how should I put it.. hard for me to explain.
So I decide that I wont even try.  My girls have open the second bottle of wine and you wont belive me if I told you about the
Spotifylist they using.. is all about Lena Ph, Lotta Engberg, Linda Bentzing and other shitty artist.
My body ache after house/club music.
Tryed Pitbull, Laidback Luke, Sidney Samson.. and then I guessed that they would like Ronney Roosters stupid song
"Stoppa inte köttbullar i näsan Marcus"
They LOVED IT!
(for you that dont know about these artist.. dont worrie, thats okey(!), )

Im desperate.
Now Emma add The Pinks to the playlist.
When is this gonna end.. LOL!
Should I jump from the nonexisting balcony?
I thinking about it.
Im sober and they hate me for it.


I need to support them now... I add Merry Christmas to the playlist.. Good job of me, isnt it?



Babe.. hope you liked your email;)


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0