< Home

Remember Me

Until Dear John is released, I have to stuff myself full with other love movies.
Remember Me is just one of them.
It is obvious what will happen but there is so much good on the road.
I thought, and was probably alone on the feeling, the end was very good. It really was a movie that give you some tears on your cheek and suddenly you will end up with`I wanna be in love`- or just ´Incredibly angry`- moment.. but just a few times.:)
Choose yourself there is something for everyone.
  

The sorrow you feel when you losing someone you love and know that you never will see the person again is the worst pain.. Is 7 (I think..) years ago and I am still thinking of him everyday. How would our life look like if you were alive? Would you be proud? Would you still have your house in that place I wanna call - shithole?
Would I have more contact with my sister?

  But still.. I belive that I am the happiest girl right now!
During life you learn how to deal with certain things
It can be like a annoying bitch that stalking you, when you thinking about it, it is only you who can control it.
It is your bitch!







Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0