< Home

Miracle nr 2


Lets say that I was pretty happy that I found the Swedish Pear Cider the other day.  You dont have to be Einstein to figure out that I would be thrilled to found another one today. Rekordelig Pear Cider.. of course its Swedish.
So me and my friends had a movie night slash cider night. Awesome times hundred!
God is really good to me right now.
Me and Jess aka Fernando tryed on a new sport today - Tennis. Lets say that we run more after the balls that came over to the other courts. We sucked.. but we had fun. And We ended over lovely day with some Bicram Yoga. How amazing can life be?!?!

Even though life is treating me good it dosent treat my close friends good. I hope everything goes well with your dad babe. I send you all my thoughts! Love you all!!


You cant do much the give your hand out can you!?
Fernando I have to fire you.. hahaha. New plan:P
Is yours working.. haha! Lets go for another tennis over this:)!


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0