< Home

I love the way you Lie









Who wouldn´t be happy to see these faces every morning?!
Such a good day at the beach last week.
People still call it winter here and I can´t stop thinking about what chock it would
be for them if they came to Sweden..Thats winter!

This weekend was the first one without Lovely in the bar and I miss her already.
Cocktails got smashed on saturday, holy maria, it was so packed of people and I really enjoyed a few of my 13hrs of work. There was someone that did my saturday little bit easier ;)


Im in love as so many times before.. in a song of course.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uelHwf8o7_U

I dont know whats the best, all of it, Sound, lyric, Rihanna, Megan Fox, Eminem, the video.. Such a powerful song and video. Wow!
At the moment thats what I do, watching videos and feel sorry for myself, but I hope its over with that tomorrow, sick was the word- Uh!




Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0