< Home

Excuses

My x-boss excused her self for the way she had handle the situation.
She asked my a random question.. "Do you still think I am a Bitch!?"
Wich I hasn´t say out loud just in my head and I answered.
"Yes I do!"
And then she said.. I Now your´e an assets for us and I said so many stupid things before and I have to appologize for that.
Well dont expect me to run back when you need me woman.
Bah, Aussies!:)

I have been walking by the same street light every night to work and every time the light switches off. Scary as nothing else.
I prepare myself for it and sometimes I actually believe that it not gonna happen and then suddenly it switches off anyway.
WHAT is someone tryin to tell me??
Stop scare me!!
Haha!!
 
Here below you can see a pretty good view of Surfers Paradise.
With street lights and all!
:)


Pics from http://www.stay247.com/content_images/surfersParadise.jpg



Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0