< Home

bat-attac

Just walked home from my work (oh yes I got one know.. I guess) 4.30 am and just thought about how much creepy animals Australia have ( I know I was tierd and my brain was more half dead then usual) and suddenly I hear something from the tree I just passed.. And there we have it.. Boom! A bat under my shoe, Yes Im not kidding. I step on the wing.. he kind of half run/fly/walked what ever he/she did it was creepy. Cos I couldnt understand how good the coincident was.
"Wierd Aye!?"
- Dee Chapman
Well I freaked out and realise that I had to do something..  my animal instinct kicked in and I started to RUN..
For the aussie its just a bird for me its a murderer.
Im home safe with sore body after a few hours behind the bar. Can´t wait ´til thursdays cocktail training.

Me and my housemate Greg are looking at ENG-USA, as u I just told u I recently came home from work and his on his way to it. Im happy that Im me this time. Its cold and dark outside.. bed sounds better then walk to work.
His girlfriend Hannah is starting 6 aswell. Two chiefs in the house, one foodchief and the other one as sweetness chief <--Jackpott!

No more leftovers, I need my bed to hug me.

today knowledge; DO NOT WALK CLOSE TO TREES DURING NIGHT TIME!!


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0