< Home

Bigger Achievement

Hey hey sleepless nights. There is something that bothers me and I cant leave it during the nights.
Alternative 1; Stay and keep fighting and keep trying to find more jobs?
Alternative 2; Go back to Norway for a few month and save up money and go back later this year?
I know that something have to change, Im a person who loves to have everyday filled up with stuff to do and
use my energy to bring joy in to other peoples lifes.
The sad story, I woke up at 1pm today. Now u guys probably think that I sleeping my days thru but belive me Im very proactive when Im awake. I will -as my mom told me- set up a date and if nothing has change until then I need to go back for more money. I have been thinking about foregin service samething as my mom did but Im not sure. And I want to stay here, this is an amazing place to be at.. Love Australia, Love it!!! ♥

Something have to change. And in the bottom line I dont know if  I want to leave Australia, its perfect..exept from one thing.. dead-season-for-work.


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0