< Home

MAIL MAIL MAIL FROM SWEEEEDEEEN!!!!!!!!!



Swedish Candy, HANDWRITTEN letters, postcard with text on each of them,
PICTURE OF MY PRINCE + a balloon (haha couldnt stop laughing..)
and moms version of the famous Dalahästen (hysterical laugh again!!!)

I love you soo much!



My only Prince in life - Charlie!!

Ey sis.. thanks sooo much for this, the letter, picture and the Balloon!


I finally tried Bicram Yoga wich is as it sounds - Yoga .. But its a bit different to normal yoga.
This class is in a +37´C room for 90 min and you are not allowed to go out. If you feel like you gonna faint you just relax for a while and continue when you are okey again.
I was seriously scared of this class.. but.. I ended up loving it.
After 10 min I thought I would melt..
I have never seen that amount of sweat on my body, holy macaroni!
Some sweet info tho...
Kcal 729
Min heartrate 130
Max heartrate 209(!!)
EPIC!!!
I gonna go tomorrow aswell, if u never tried it it def have to end up on your Bucketlist!!
SIICK training!!

 

 


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0