< Home

The Spit

On our way to GC airport Dee recieved a call from the City Pound.  They had found Milly!
What a cry moment. Relief, one stone of their chest, just a few to go. Me and Lukes friend Rob picked her up and im not kidding her face was so said.  But Chanel (Dee´s dog) was happy to see her.!

My first drive (alone) in left trafic is done, I did great. I really like to drive car, thats kind of meditation. Next week is prime time for Yoga!As soon as I got a job I need to get a car.. I wanna drive to diffrent beaches everyday!

I took Chanel and  we drove around suddenly I felt for a walk/run so went to The Spit wich basicly is a surf spot, what I know. I can just imagine how it will be a sunny day was forecast todaÿ, but still beautiful. There was so flat so wasent that many people around, at the time we headed back it start to get better. Chanel was exhausted after our little run. So was I..

Im losing it. To much going on, I´m trying, I really do. I wanna help you!!
This is so fucking hard. I never felt more Invisible.


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0