< Home

Sin City

I am Love.

Yesterday I spoiled myself with some shopping my plan was to bring cash and no VISA. I walked out with 3 VISA cards and my tips from work. Opps.
Break; I have a question, If I have 3 VISA cards from 3 diffrent countries ,Does that make me cool or just sad?
I came home with a leopard dress - its sounds awful but its hot (hey hooker hey!) one adorable purple bra, one black short blazer and hm.. what else.. BOOZE!
Swipe,pin code,approved,Swipe, pin code, approved.. Cash out and hm.. well I felt good at the time. Now I just see recipe everywhere. 
The 4 of us started at Shooters and then we went to Sin City and YEAAAH we rocked that dancefloor. Mandy and Bruna are worth VIPmembership on JägerBombs. Yuuk! Me and Dee was almost dead around 12.30 (breathe people, Its sunday and its early-going-out-day.. so it wasnt that bad of us to go home.. Should I say that we went out 10.30.. haha Old ladies..ohh yes)
I was practical sober and that is something I have to work on on Thursday when Tahlia (girl from work) and I is going out and drink for free all night at our niteclub. Sweet. First Cocktailtraining and after that.. Woopwoop All in.

For you that have been asking me so much about lovelife I have little something for you, the fact you all have been waiting for.. I am singel. Stuff dosent always work out the way we thought.

My secretary, Mami, recieved mail from Norways taxoffice today. And yes yes yes yes I will get money (first relief) but no it wont be at my account until 20th October. That means that I have to work my hot ass of down here for a while.  And yes I gonna be honest, I miss Norway and all about it (read; the MONEY).. 
One thing just hit me.. If I get money in October.. And if I do good with work issues down here I maybe will fulfill my childhood dream.. wich dont include waiting for someone to rescue me from a burning house, but it includes a christmas in NY and a New Years Eve in Sydney.
Caahhboooom Back to reality. I need too work more then 2 nights a week for that. Beacause my tax-money is going to something else ;) ( Nooooo not a boob job Joel!)



 


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0