< Home

Wroom, Wrooom, boom.. call 911!

Mission; Drive a car on left side. Its easy with bike in Bali but here.. car, highway,city,left side, someone else car... Just have to close my eyes and drive. Maybe I should keep them open? 
Yesterday I sign up for a room, its such a good location. Im verry happy for it. Moving in the house today but my room on saturday. My room! 140 AUD Bills incl - Yes please!

Yesterday I did my first shopping in Australia..since I live here I have to follow the flow and complain about how cold it is so.. I bought trackies at K-mart and a sweatshirt at Cotton on. Someone smells budget? I do and I love it.

Im trying unbelivable hard right now. But Im scared.


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0