< Home

Aussie!


Ahh.. now I have sand all over my stuff again, sunburned from my sport top after my morning run at Surfers Paradise beach, and I have to put on suncream all the time.
My life is so difficult.
NOOOOT!

I so wanna find a job now but I also know that my arm dosn't allow me to do that sooo...
Housewife aka Emelie?
The people Duda lives with are really cool. I like Deane and Luck since day one.
The house is .. perfect. Lovely view when I start my morning run.
.. I did 1 hr interval running today and I feelt like I was 80years and never done anything likely before.
My condition is a nighmare.
Tomorrow is another day for 80 year old power Daisy!

And Mom,.. no worries everything is fine.
Exept from my adapter wich is a wrong one.. If i have the change I'll kill the guy at Stockholm Airport.
Taxfree joke.. Its not our contact anyway. GRR!


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0