< Home

Roadtrip to Uluwatu

So finally I went to the tempel and it was really beautiful!! Dee and I enjoyed every second. The best part is and always is Uluwatu (surf spot) , restaurang, view, memories, food and the peaceful enviroment.
Meditation right there.
After Uluwatu we went to Dreamland and - YEAH - the waves smashed at the shore. SICK!

What about my mood?
Wierd!
Wish I could blame it on PMS but I cant.
What is the next best excuse then... Hm... tierd. Jackpott! Its a keeper!

I just woke up and realised that Dee hasent come home yet and guess if I was worried? Eh Yeah.. but a few minutes later she bump in the room and had the big smile on her face.. She came home with a items incl gifts.
Thats what we like, Bali cheap cheap cheap shopping!

Pool night tonight. Sounds awesome to me.

Still in Kuta... tomorrow we going for some sunbaking and surfing. Tomorrows keyword is OIL!
Lets get tanned!
Then its Sanur on the schedule.

I have to tell you that we have done some upgrade on our standard of living overhere. Dee wanted AC and Hotshower, I wanted WIFI..  We found it at Secret Garden at Poppies 1. We looked at diffrent hotels but they wanted to charge us around 90 USD.. NOT WHAT WE CAN AFFORD!
But we are really happy now! Gora went little too Busy.. Damn so much party people it was overthere.

However Im done with u for today


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0