< Home

Soto Ayam, Gado-Gado, Nasi Goreng

My update for you guys have been terrible I know. But here you go, this is just for you.
Kuta Bali is not that busy now 'cause of the low season. Soon it will be crowded on the streets again but then Im back at Gold Coast so I dont really care. I have my local friends and we have a blast. They keep asking me if I wanna learn how to surf.. and YES I DO.. but I cant. It feels like Im a kid in at an amusement park and are not allowed to ride the funniest roller coaster.
Tomorrow Dee's coming, she is the girl from the house Im staying in back in Aussie. Think the plan is to go to Uluwatu, Ubud, Nusa Dua to show her around. Im not going to Gili.. done it ones and thats enough for me.

My friends from sweden is droping off everyday now and soon there will just be Aussies at Gora (the accomodation we staying at). Yesterday it was Norways "birthday" and the norwegian people was PRETTY drunk at gora. Started the party around 11 am and some of them went home, barily walkable. It was fun for us to see. We have done a few movienights here and I love it.. Emelie goes grandmother style!!:)

Some news about my searching for a flat in Surfers: I just recieved a mail from a very interesting apartment. Located at Chevron Island.. WORKS FOR ME!

And last thing about Kuta.. Weather is getting better and better and its still very warm even on the cloudy days.


Miss my brazilian man!♥

Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0