< Home

Insurance



Now is the time, Emelie will be marching to the insurance company and call them on little money.

My Budget Travel, which turn out to be hospital costs.
I can hear the sweet sound of a cash machine.
Cash In!

Mom need help with some shopping today, and whom is not best if not Shoppaholic her self?
Thats right , she don´t know the consequences of giving me her kredit card.. 
I will try handle it with respect..
She can relax, it´s Motala we´re talking about. Not much I wanna buy here.

A woman from the surgical planning called me and gave me some information about Monday.
07:15 am it's my dead line.
It just hit me that I can drive car for over six weeks.
I can´t do the limited work out that I can do now at the gym.
But I need my arm so.. I just have to deal with it.


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0