< Home

Last night with Mom


I saved all my time for Mom, we had the whole friday togheter. Absolutly perfect... Until I started do copy all my photos from my trip to my external hard drive. You know when you lost something it always ends with happily news. Not this time. 4 Hours of panic searching and tears and noises from me. I was like fourteen but thats because I´ve lost 3 memory card - 2000 pictures and as you know.. I love to take photos and now it feels like someone ripped my heart out. I gonna sleep and dream about where they can be.
Tomorrow is another day and  I refuse to use more energy on this. That promise will last like few seconds from now... How many times haven´t you promised yourself that you will do your best to hold your pee when its beer night.. I thoughts soo.. Its never works.

My spelling today is worse then normal days.. Sorry but Im not gonna fix it for u.

Later

Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0