< Home

Look what I found when I ,finally, started to organize my moving boxes



My barbies:)


Bye bye Emelie!




My first passport photo. I was 5 or 6 years old and a very angry little girl.
Probably because the sweatshirt.
Look at me - a little fat kid too! HAHA 
Photo to the right is mom maybe 10 years ago.
I didn´t dare to post my other passport photo
Mom and I are too look a like.



 My older Brother Robin and I.
Mom again - the haircut!?!
And you asking yourself why I´m a tomboy.
Hm..
LOL!
Is every swedish kid blonde up to 10 year?
My brother and I is noooot blonde now!
Wierd!



We actually were the campions for a long time.
Some of these articles are 10 years old.
We were young as hell.. haha.



I found my t-shirt from Elite fotball camp -2001.
Coooool!




Dinner time and dessert time.
Raspberries pannacotta. It was delicious!


Honestly, I think mom is scared that I gonna lose kilo during my non-eating-hours
starting 12 pm tonight.


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0