< Home

Do I live with animals on a farm?


Sometimes I just wish that I had my own place but the same second I regret it because I enjoy  to have people around me. How would it be if people actually could act like this was their home? Nah they throwing things on the floor walking in with dirty shoes (I know that we odd swedish people has own "house rules back home", but maybe skip it when the floor is wet after cleaning) take away the dishes and leftovers. This is not a miracle I going through I know, but its freaking disturbing.

If you are stressed, angry, sad or what ever feeling your have that blocks you from your own energy.. then I want you all find a quite place in your house, lie down in your most relaxing position,, light some candles and listen to Deva Premal and Miten.
Right now I wanna go in to a massive church and listen to a choir. So much stuff that happening right now.
It took me 7 years before I could understand what happend to me and my family.
Im so thankful that Im practising Bicram Yoga.

Enough of deep stuff, I have to find someting red for tonight. Cocktails and Dreams celebrate 21st birthday.
Dresscode; Something red.

Our roadtrip that starts on sunday will be epic , i'll tell you that much. More info about that tomorrow.


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0