< Home

Its WORLD CUP!!!


CIV vs. POR

and

BRA vs. PRK


This is the only time I really can enjoy my time as casual-employed.
One benefit; Watch World Cup!

I havent been exercise for ages.. what was my life has been more like a shadow who´s keeps stalking me.
Since two days ago I got permission to take full weight on my arm.
I tryed push ups and it felt as I never ever done it before. I have to think optimistic but its hard, I cant extend my arm and there is no such thing as tense my triceps.
I dont wanna do another surgery I dont!
I drove back to Dee´s place and left their car and refused lift back for a bit of running instead. It was ,at the most,24 min running and I thought that I where about to throw up!!!
A shower later I still felt like an 80 y.o woman who has been smoking for 65 years.
NOT GOOD!
What to do? The answer was easy to find.. more exercise. So after 1h with RnB Zumba class (650kcal) I felt justyfied again. Tomorrow its back on track with a basket around my neck for some random throw up issues.

There is stuff going on that I cant do anything about, how much I even want to, so my answer is KickBoxing and Bicram Yoga. Is just to much right now and I need to get it out of me, its killing me from inside and out.




Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0