< Home

Run biaaatch Ruuun!

Where Am I? -Breathe- Am I dead? -Breathe- Did someone just attack me and hit me to the ground? -Breathe- Whata f'ck -Breathe- Why is the some colorful stars flying around my eyes?
About 10 minutes later I still felt like a road killed animal who tryed to run for its life.
Yes guys it was running time this morning. And No, my legs didnt move exactly how they did back in the days . Midfielder? Pff.. Not anymore.
After my not so sexy baywatch run I took my coreball and my elastic band and created my own outdoor beach gym right outside my house. And it just hit me that I actually had a pretty damn good view. 
Dont you agree?


After a second thought.. it looks pretty much like back home, red wooden houses with white corners, two parked cars outside, one Volvo (for daddy) and a VW citycar (for mom).
This is not how its usually looks like, its more like the view I had to my left
as you can see at this pic..


Little bigger baby´s.
I would really like if I could tell you guys that mine is the one to the left, but I would lie.. Mine is bigger and are not allowed infront of the house:)

Had a pretty sick sunset aswell



And here I am alive and totally (nooot) exited over tomorrows runsession. YeepieKayeeey!


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0