< Home

Teppenyaki WITH chopsticks

Im making life changing improvement on my skills list. I made it through 3 dinner sessions with chop sticks.
Thats pretty awesome if u ask me. Teppenyaki is little bit of a fav food at the moment. Of course I order it without
vegetables, mushrooms and very very mild.
Some things never change ;)

Im tired to feel like an old person sleeping during the days. Cant wait to go away and wake up early with the sun soon.
I will know everything on Thursday, come on come on come on come on come on come on!

Time to collect D-vitamin! Out in the sun guys. And I feel very sorry for my friends back in Norway they had frost on their cars this morning. Poor friends! So I decided to sunbake for u aswell!
Kind as I am!


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0