< Home

Future

Future scares me, plans scares me, decisions scares me.
I dont like to be scared!

This year I wanna fit it following... i think...
>Take everything up to Dive Master, on Advance at the moment.
>Whistler Season
>India
>Lets just say Asia in total :)
>Australia, Great Barrier Reef diving.

At the same time there is a Shatz of mine that I wanna have with me aswell.
Strong connection like this cant break over some plans.
We just have to do our things and meet somewhere.

This is one plan of mine the other one is..
Australia
Norway - More Money
South America
USA -
Whistler-

I live such a though life.. buhuu! ;)
You are just reading a blog of a girl that never wannat take the steps in to adulthood. School, me? Nah not now..haha!


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0