< Home

Night before Constitution day.

How close to christmas can you come? I think this is it, today all the girls are preparing for the biggest and most important day in Norway, 17th of May. You can´t find a day when the girls are prettier in Norway.
Only thumbs down this year is all the warnings about rain.

There will be champagne bottles filling breakfast tables along with strawberries, fruits, cheese and crackers and even more alcohol. Maybe I should try to see how many breakfast I can fit in this year, so many invitations.
Pretty decent problem If you ask me.

Thank you all for the big interest in my blog.. I am shocked about how many visitors I had. :)



photo: Emelie Hamberg



Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0