< Home

Breakfast time


Since I have some friends that dont understand a word of swedish I really need to try to write in english.
It will be a mess.. but I think you can , in oneway, figure out what Im trying to say.
If not... you know that its never says any intresting in here so you dont miss too much.
:)
Its breakfast time a la Crazy Sisters.
Going to Marthina´s job.. cant wait.
Then I will propably hit the gym.
Its time for some abstraining and running. UHH!

I had the worst nightmare .. I killed my own child. Is that bad or good? It scared the hell out of me anyway.
I think its really bad.
Good that it "just" was a nighmare..








Is this picture one or two years old?


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0