< Home

" I belive this is the cry moment for us.."


photographer; Jakob Granqvist
I found it here ->  http://www.cykelsmart.se/tag/packlista/


Muttan (Emma Gustafsson) and Leila came by with lots of energy to repack. Leila told me how much she loves to pack and before I asked her she literally had unpacked my bag and had all my clothes in her lap.
I thought God had send me an angel! HAHA!
She removed a stone with size more like Mount Kinabalu ,then anything else, from my shoulders.
Emma and I was sitting around her and tryed not to stare at her madness, for wich I was greatful!
She seriously enjoyed it. Mom took her chance and suggested her to come back when it was her turn to pack a bag next time. Business idea?

Mother of mine, so adorable, so perfect, so fun, so much the best Mother I can possible have.
I saw a envelope in the middle of my packing mess and I asked If she wanted me to open it
now or when I was on my way.
Suddenly mom said.. "I Belive this is the cry moment for us" and there we stood hugged eachother
with tears streaming down our faces.
What a moment.
HAHAHA!


Wait.. did you see that?!
No?
Look again!
2 more days left!
In your face people!:)




Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0