< Home

I still belive





Slippers and Snow.
Slippers and Sand.
or even better...
BAREFOOT and Sand!

Since Im here with chuckies all I can do is dream about it.
Hopefully it dosent take too long before Im off to Australia.

Do I have the best sister in the world or not?
(Sister as my best soulmate)
Breakfast at her hotell and now a coffee brake in town.
I asked If she wanted to join me at the gym..
I have to admit that she has a lazy behavior.
" I dont want to work out today.. No energy for it"
Daaahhh, thats the best reason why you should go!! Yiikes!
But.. she is the MILF we all wanna have anyway so she pass.

I wonder what the mechanic said to his friends after I left with my non jangle car.
Emelie interupt him (I excused myself first) and asked If he could listen to our familycar..
Of Course , He answerd.
We went out.
I started the car..
And..
NOT A SINGLE NOISE!!
Come on.. how typical isnt that??
Well, it didnt cost anything but I have a feeling that the car will abandon me really soon.

Can be a new experience.

Good news of the day;
Today at the gym I found out two exercises
that I can and are allowed to do for my back and my shoulders.
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY EMELIE!!!


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0