< Home

Keybord from heaven



Is not really the same feeling when Im going to the gym nowdays (can just do abs and lower back on my
upper body).
Running went smoother then expected, kind of surprise to me.
Abstinence after some shoulders, biceps, triceps and a good back work out.
But now.. as we learned - We cant have it all..

My Friend Joel asked if I just write about one thing..
The answer is now, not really. But what Im writing in here is what cross my minds during my
hours Im awake. And IF your in Motala and dont have much to put on your schedule, then
you sooner or later ending up with your thoughts and then Im writing them of.:)

A miracle happend too me today..
This is how it was for me.
(did that came out right or wrong?)
Whatever
will guide you  thru the moment;

Switch on my Pc
Put my fingers on my keyboard
Start to write

And BOOM the love for my pc was like we never ended the relationship.


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0