< Home

Oslo + Emelie = Forever!



Norway is and will always be in my heart. Much better then Sweden.. Sorry, but is true.
I just came home from a skateboard moviepremiere and when I sat there in my seat with Seraphin and Susan beside me I couldnt stop thinking about how much Norway and the people here means too me.

It will be hard to say GoodBye!
Even harder when this weekend goes to its end.

Now Im at Susans kingsize luxury bed. Is ridiculous  big...If you wanna find me here I think you need a map.
And comfy!

Tomorrow I have some boring adult stuf to deal with.
Im excited.. nooot!
You have to do what you have to do!
Sucks!

Seraphine told me some shit about some Brasilian and something else.. You know what I mean..
Ouch!


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0