< Home

Subclass 676




That´s how I look like - white, sleepy and hairy.
White - wtf, where is my tan?
Sleepy - hey hey pills
Hairy - Need to cut my hair, it has a salt water touch right now.
I know it´s sexy but sometimes it goes from sexy to trash.. (on my way)

Tonight everybody has left the house and I gonna bring a hugh party..
LIAR!!
Naa.. I gonna stay at Emma´s place and our soldier Carol is home for a week from Kosovo
movie time 2.0.
Last night was a perfect - The movie Sin Nombre was something for the trashbin and all the candy
fits perfect on our hips today.
Do I need to tell you how much I miss the gym!! AHH!


Today I started to look in to diffrent Visa for OZ.
It seems that I will start with subclass 676 and after that take WH Visa.
It´s a jungle.

If im lucky I can book my ticket to 1st of Maj. :)))


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0