< Home

I belive I can fly.. I belive I can touch the sky




Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes.. THE ticket is booked.
I feel like a teenage girl, just wanna jump up and down and scream loud how happy I am.
We talking Australia, Surfers Paradise (or more like 20 min from SP,I dont know exactly where he lives.. haha)
I booked yesterday and my flight is on Saturday.
My family goes crazy at home, they think I need more time to deal with my stuff back here.
I will make it , easily, - trust me.
I just have two more things left at my daily To do-list.
Go to the gym -easy
Pack, repack, pack, repack, pack, repack and pack my bag again.. - extremly boring stuff, which Im not to happy about.
He said;
"Don´t bring too much clothes, okey?"
He should know that those words ends with death pelenty.

I  said;
"Relax Babe, My bag fits 115l.
Mohahaha!!
Right back at ya!"
:)


I gonna say this out loud
My name is Emelie Hamberg..
Hi Emelie
 I´m a clothesalcoholic
Welcome
(applause)

There you have it, the word is out.
Such a relife.
Okey I will be kind this time, no over weight and no sitting-on top-of-the-bag-while-trying-to-close-it- packing
I honestly will do my best, thats all I can do.


What you guys probably don´t know is that I live like a rockstar since a few days
ago. I have my moments when I removing my terminator arm and rock this house without it.
And here you have a sneak peek how my scar looks like.
Its right beside my elbow and it looks... not to nice if you ask me.
No stitches, nothing. Just tape.
I don´t wanna complain but this bandage plastics itch.
Aouuch!
And it makes my skin dry.
Thats pretty much all I have to say!

Thank you for the word, its always a pleasure to talk without someone interrups me.
HAHAHA!


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0