< Home

See you tomorrow Missy! (nooot!)



 Missy moved to Perth to try out something new. Passion miss Peach!
Alot!!
Me and Jess drove her car back and did a pit stop at IKEA all time best shop if we swede miss our home.



Look how happy I am and all because I know that I soon gonna eat IKEA´s meatballs. Wihoo!
Truth is that we choose one each dessert aswell, or at least I did, Jess took two. For me Daimcake (orgasmic)
and for Jess aka JJ aka Fernando daimcake AND mazarin!
Good girl!
First visit for her at Ikea, and to quote her " With a real swede!" Talk about VIP treatment.



Woop wopp thats it. Driven by passion folks!
Off to bed, I know its the lame upload but hey.. look at the pictures and shut up!
I gonna try not do drown tomorrow, surf sesh with JJ so goodnight!

Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0