< Home

Kopparbergs Pear Cider and Bicram Yoga

Someone pushed the freeze button today...When I realised what I had infront of my eyes everything slowly started to go in slow-motion.
In australia, in Coolangatta, on the other side of the world...I see it, I grab it, I smile, I jump up and down, I almost burst out in tears. So long time ago and here it is, right infront of me and my hand grabbed it as it was meant to be.. Swedish Cider!!

Kopparbergs Päron Cider is like an angel sent from heaven.
It means that I actually never should walk in there again, I crave it all the time now. It´s the taste of Swedish Summer , yes Iam very easy to please! Who cares, U have to take the small things in life and make it to world changing feelings. Thats when u feel like me all the time, happy! Yey!

Picture perfect, just look at it!


After we took a few each and Jess Fernando (haha) grabbed a 6pack Corona we walked out to the car and the sweet sound when I open it was just amazing!!
We went to Snapper Rocks to look at her brother and other suicidal people while they were surfing the massive swell. 4ft my ass.. 5-6ft probably. After a few hours (read;one) we drove back home and I went to bicram yoga and that just completed my tremendous adventure that day. Talk about love to Bicram Yoga!

 


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0