< Home

Weddings

Burleigh Heads embraced us while we did some rehab from last nights work.  Its so fun when you can spot out Swedish people at the pubcrawl. Yesterday there was a couple that was from Eskilstuna, Sweden. Lets say that they got pretty chocked when I asked for their order in Swedish, always a happy suprise. 

I will remind you back home of one thing ;we still have Winter here and that we have +27'C now. Its so cold.. Or not! Absolutly something I can get used to for a very long time.

This sunny saturday gave us nothing less then two weddings to watch. One at Burleigh Heads , the view couldnt get better. The other one is just infron of me right now. Its just infront of my house at the brigde. They couldnt ask for a more perfect day I reckon!
If you guys have bad weather and just hate me  when ure reading how amazing life is over here.. dont read the following text.
When I came home from Burleigh I opened the terasse doors wide open (big slide doors) and turned the couch around so I facing the river, sun, picknick people and the wedding. Im pretty satisfied over my position right now. Queen over 35 River Drive for sure:)
Oh I forgot to tell you that I also have some tan going on while Im sitting here enjoing life!
Wierdest thing is that I cant wait until the clock hits 7 and Im at work.  I love work!! I know that is little bit hard to believe since I just work 3 nights a week but I gonna fix more job during the weeks now.

Opps, I can feel some sweat drops on my back , disgusting me.

Tomorrow my housemate and I gonna have BBQ at 3 pm ish. Can just hope that the weather will stay like this.
Now I really need a nap in the sun, big night at work coming up.


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0