< Home

Its complicated

sometimes its just happening to you..
i went from in a relationship had a few seconds on its complicated and it went in ultra speed to random play. Spread the word, Im no longer together with Roxy and Im no longer a Havaianas Virgin.
Yesterday when I jumped (graceful as a cat, of course) in the car my flipflop (to the aussies ..read; thong) was no longer on my foot. I wanted to cry , it wasnt just a flipflop it was my precious ones.
Well life goes one I guess.. all these problem that keeps me far away from the 7th heaven.
Roxy and I are official no longer in a relationship.. Havaianas has a good chance to pull it off.

Btw.. next week is mission time. Secondhand surfboard and wetsuit. Its time for me to learn.
When Im still alive I just want to thank you for everything you done for me, and if you havent done
anything for me then fuck off!

And Tah.. Stop fuck my mind. HAHAHAHAHA!

 


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0