< Home

Norway is closer then I ever felt before.

I feels exactly like Im back in Norway working my ass off with all my jobs. But hey.. I cant deny one thing - I love it! Best tips ever yesterday and latest work nite. Hit the bed around 5.30 and this morning when my alarm went of I seriously could have killed someone. Here I am awake, just had breakie and are 5 min walkdistance for next job.
How sweet can it bee. Did I mention that the sun is shining big time?! Oh maybe I missed that part ´cause my bedroom feelt like a freezer this morning. Burr!!
Lets see what Emelie can do with her day after 2 ½ hrs sleep..:)

Caaahbooom, oppps did I just dropped coffee on your new Prada pants?
Sorry!

HAHA!

Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0