< Home

Quick one

Well who said happiness last forever.?!?!
Today I got kind of fired from my waitress job.
Reason; I cant get off one saturday from my other job to work with them at a wedding.
And when I asked her if that was okey, she said, Its fine.
Apparently not. Idiots! I talked to the boss today and she couldnt even say it to my face.. lets say I told her
some to her face instead. It´s a shame, I really liked it there.

Enough of that boring stuf.
I did what girls usualy do when something bad happends in their lifes.. I went for some shopping.
Wooow what shopping I did!
7" Pro Elite Board.
Lets start to learn surfing:).
It was a bargain.. really good one!:)))

Happy feet again!


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0