< Home

Brazilian, American, Irish?!?



Brazilian, American, Irish... COOOOME ON!!
Give me a brake, I´m Swedish!!

This was me before yesterdays work and I fucking killed it!!!  Best tips ever and was home in bed 5:40 - Sweet!
Good hours.
Dee and Luke visit me aswell.. made my night for sure.
After 9 hours of bad sleep I woke up and felt as someone had hit me with a truck.
Today I gonna drink beer I think. Need to refil my body with more bad stuff.
Cant lose weight and do nothing about it.

Gonna call the Kickboxing club this week. Im like a kid, so wanna start now.. and believe me the kicks will be stronger than ever.

Found one school I probably wanna go to here but need to look at some more to compare.
Personal trainer cert 3 and 4/Fitness/Boxing Instructor


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0