< Home

Glad Midsommar!



(Look Mom I did the cake. . . it looks awful but hey it is a cake, thats kind of the point.)

Swedish Tradition 
Midsummer!

I dont miss swedish summer at all on these kind of days.. Just all the flowers, the smell, the FOOD, the snaps (NOOT), the dance, drunkies.. everything.
Bah!
Wish all my friends the best Midsummer ever!!

Todays thing to die for, I gonna miss out to see THE GAME tonight.
PORTUGAL v BRAZIL ..fuuuuuuck!
Since World Cup started thats the game I wanted to see.
Well well I need to work so not much to do.
I guess that it will be
POR - BRA 1-2
However Brazil will win!!

For the record.. Millie (Dee and Lukes dog) got 12 puppies yesterday!
12!! Good job!
And they are adorable. Will take pics for u guys!


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0