< Home

Lost and Found

67 Regatta Parade 0415 Southport is not the right place at the moment.
Bad things happends around that house. Dee´s car blow up, Dee´s boyfriends dog run away from the backyard,
wierd people responding on Dee´s ad for houseshare and that is just the begining.
Massive stress factor.
Dee and I walked for 3 hours today and put up posters about Milly , their dog whom is pregnant aswell, are lost. Luke just bought her, 2 weeks ago. Its money in that dog. Hope anyone sees the posters and have some kind of info about where she can be.

We thought.. what do we girls need after all this shit that happends to us and people we care about.. A girl movie.. So what wouldnt be better then the Sex and the City 2 premiere. It was a good movie. We needed it.
Just back to reality. Boom! Every second , every fucking second I wish I could do something for you.


The fact;
I cant sleep. Its back. I cant relax. I cant stop thinking of how much I wanna help but I cant do anything. My heart is on a roadtrip and I just hope it will have petrol to come back in one piece.

 


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0