< Home

Friends

We made really nice contacts the last night and invited new people for dinner at TJ´s. Some drama in the house but overall it was my best night in Bali this time. Mexican food and lots of laughs. Our new Hawaiian friends joined and I think we add 5 nationalities around the table. It was interesting and memorable.
Thanks to; Nunung, Wati, Rissa, Anita, Nunung´s sister, Ola, Kaiwikoa, Petra, Daniel, Dee for the lovely evening.
THANKS ANITA FOR THE SHOES FROM YOURE DESIGN LINE!! BEAUTIFUL!!

Since we left Bali behind us for this time we looking forward to get a little sleep back in Aussie. Why can´t I sleep on planes?? DAH! Dee is sleeping right  now in the waiting hall. Lucky her.

Lets just say that I think we all wished that this dinner was done much earlier.. All friends around the table at the same time. Dosent happend tp often.

At Brisbane airport I , maybe, will meet Duda and give him a Kiss. Cross my fingers. He´s going to Indo himself. We have such a good timing:)

the clock just hit 5 am and Im tierd as hell so u dont get to much out of this blog today. As if u do other days.. NOOOT!

 


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0