< Home

Job-hunt

15 resumes out in peoples hands. That is many for 2 days - let me say LOWSEASON! No one can hire people and if they do it will be around september. Sweet! Im not gonna give up. Look out mainbeach and broadbeach soon ure my next victim. 
Last night was supposed to be my first night out in Surfers but it ended up with a cab home. No I wasent drunk but sometimes there is just one way to go... HOME. No details for u sorry about that. 
67 Regatta Parade  family ( the house I live in right now) has bought a new dog. She's 2,5 y.o and shes with puppies. Did I tell u that shes huge!!?? No joke about that but she is. I cant wait to see her little ones.
I have also spent my time by looking for the perfect flatshare.. one interesting place in Mainbeach. Have to think about that. Would be perfect if I got the job at the Surf Club overthere. So close to work if I take the apartment.
THINK THINK THINK!
Sometimes is not good to think to much, this is the time when I really have to.. not my strong side.
Weather: 21'C little windy, cold nights.
And what about ure weather?? Where ever u are..

Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0