< Home

My life is 19,5 kg in a bag

 

I told you, I´m worthless to pack bags.. or more to choose what I need and what I not gonna use so much.
I belive that every item has their prime time:)
So I need to give that Item a honest change to show me;).
Seriously I dont have so much clothes, its more like showergel, shampoo, conditioner.. You see all that life changing things you can´t buy downunder.
Mohaha.

I just figure that If I need to put up my hair I need to ask someone cos Im not talent enough to do it with one hand. And IF I drop my bikini, wich often in public can be very inappropriate, I have to work this world topless for 30hrs. Lucky me and my small blueberries no one will ever notice:)

Well well Thats all for now. Arlanda Airport is quite and the check in ladie was so thoughtful and gave me some advice about Frankfurt Airport. Thank you


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0