< Home

Zumba


The house owner - Dee ,were at Im staying with Duda, took me to Zumba class the other day.
So much fun. On thuesday its RnB time. Cant wait.

Just started to look at tickets for Bali next week. This is driving me crazy, WH-visa here I come.
One more thing Home Brand (cheap brand in the food store) is rocking our kitchen.
Save save save save save save save money!|
Dont get confused now.. Im going to Bali so I can apply for Work & Holiday Visa for Australia.
The plan was to wait for my arm but no worries.. Now I can put up my hair pretty good so I will probably be able to do something at some job.
Naive? Definitly, maybe!

Dont wanna put my life on hold any longer.



Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0