< Home

I do feel hate


It takes alot for me to use the word hate, but there is nothing else that really will fit this feeling.
A quick update:
I gonna stay in Bundaberg for 3 month!
No, Im not tooo excited about it but there is just something I have to do to get my second visa.
I started at the farm SP (tomato shed) and I got this offer to do barwork (at the hostel bar) and I took it.
Can have been my biggest mistake ever but I guess there is just one way to ride the wave of mistakes.. All the way to the end.

Cant give you all info that I want since this web space are to little but lets say that I never never never had a boss like this.

I just wanna go "home" to my house, my friends, my work, my cinemas, my fucked up trafic, windy weather, crazy nightlife.. everything! Take me home to the Goldie!

Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0