< Home

Pamper

10am tomorrow I gonna enjoy an indulgent Swedish Massage and after that I have next appointment for a facial.
Hello and good morning Emelie.. of course thank you people who tipsed me this weekend and made it by far the best weekend ever. Oh Yes!
I laughed inside me when the receptionist said, " If u havent tried swedish massage before you have to do it now!"
I giggled a bit and said, I am Swedish!
She looked at me as I just told her the funniest joke ever.. Oh, I usually recordnize Swedish people with their blonde hair and blue eyes..

Now you have to be kidding me, a blonde swede?
WOW!
Haha but look at me Im brunette!
;)

I lost track here a bit, after my massage and facial treatment I gonna have a relaxing day in the heated pool and feel totaly calm in the saunas!
Cant wait.

Hopefully I can get over my insomnia problem tonight aswell. Please please please!
Just one more thay off then back to work! I love that work is picking up again! Its just awesome!!!

Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0