< Home

Street fighter!



Why dose these things often happens to me? Cause Im way to naive and think that water plus concret is
perfect match to run on, especialy íf you have shitloads of stuff in your hands and just wanna take shelter from the rain.
Well I run out of the convenience store and right there
 - BOOM! -
I was crawling on the ground ready to scream out load - f...k!
I didnt since Im such a well behavied girl and has plenty of other words in my vocabulary!
On top of this, my stash were all over the streets and people starting to run up to me and see how I was.
Gold Coast Concrete vs Emelie 1-0!

Its getting better now thou, but still, Im a classy girl!


Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0