< Home

Overcast and that says it all...

..Its gonna be rain soon, yipppieeee! I love rain, freakin sexi.
Eventho the rain is hanging from the sky like a mosquito net it dosent keep the skaters away from 35 River Drive.
I woke up this morning (read; lunchtime) and discovered that this massive bbq was going on and I decided to invite myself. If you are hanging infront of my house with "food fresh and just from the grill" then you better be friendly enough to give this hungry swedish girl some of it.
If I crossed the street to ask for food?
Nooo of course not, I went grocerie shopping and ending up with all these meat and uncooked food. Bah Today is not my "Oh I love to cook day" it is more like "hello you in the rain can you please hug me?" (yes the last one was a good dream... from the waves pool! ;) )

Lovely is back behind the bar tonight and I cant be happier..perfect day for it. D'clock reunion. yey!
We better get busy tonight I wanna work my ass off!

Who is Keen to do farmwork?
Im nooot thats for sure. But I think its gonna be 1 month, 9 hrs inland from Brisbane.
After that I just have 2 months to go.
Wihoo thank you australia government!

I need to have a spa now before I gonna get covered by spirits and spitt from guest who has lost all control over their self. Hellloooo life!

To my angel; Thank you so much for the email you sent me. I got all teared up.
Love you Mum!♥



Comments

Make your comment here:

Name:

E-mail: (Won´t get published)

Your Blog?!:

Comment:

Remember me?
Trackback
RSS 2.0